

Idaho High School Activities Association Student Advisory Council 2023-2024

*Ella Terzulli	Senior	Lakeland HS	Jimmy Hoffman, Principal
*Braylyn Bayer	Senior	Bonners Ferry HS	Lisa Iverson, Principal
*Asha Abubakari	Senior	Bonners Ferry HS	Lisa Iverson, Principal
Emerie Smith	Senior	Post Falls HS	Christopher Sensel
District II			
*Araya Wood	Senior	Deary HS	Joshua Hardy, Principal
*Emily Sanford	Senior	Moscow HS	Erik Perryman, Principal
Kenadie Kirk	Senior	Deary HS	Joshua Hardy, Principal
Faith Tiegs	Senior	Moscow HS	Erik Perryman, Principal
Owen Tiegs	Junior	Moscow HS	Erik Perryman, Principal
District III			
*Molly Sawyer	Senior	Borah HS	Tim Standlee, Principal
Kade Andrus	Senior	Mountain View HS	Scot Montoya, Principal
Cody Smithies	Senior	Payette HS	Jack Williams, Principal
Carlos Valdez	Junior	Bishop Kelly HS	Sarah Quilici, Principal
Johanna Serrato	Junior	Caldwell HS	Anita Wilson, Principal
District IV			
*Halle Walker	Senior	Twin Falls HS	Nancy Jones, Principal
*Sydney Fowler	Senior	Kimberly HS	Darin Gonzales, Principal
*Aysha Cleverley	Senior	Buhl HS	Shari Moulton, Principal
Alli Stastny	Senior	Kimberly HS	Darin Gonzales, Principal
Ellie Stastny	Senior	Kimberly HS	Darin Gonzales, Principal
Nayeli Juarez	Junior	Wendell HS	Justin Alsterlund, Principal
Brooklyn De Vries	Junior	Hagerman HS	Bill Hicks, Principal
Thomas Harper	Junior	Raft River HS	Eric Boden, Principal
Madison Spriggs	Junior	Glenns Ferry HS	Robert Spriggs, Principal
District V			
*Taylor Bunderson	Senior	Pocatello HS	Lisa Delonas, Principal
Lydia Howell	Junior	Marsh Malley HS	Roland Amendola, Principal
Hayven Holyoak	Junior	Preston HS	Clint Peery, Principal
District VI			
*Ian Simpson	Senior	Butte County HS	David Mirhadi, Principal
*Emily Miller	Senior	Sugar-Salem HS	Karl Gehmlich, Principal
Bryce Johnson	Junior	South Fremont HS	Drex Hathaway, Principal

* Two-year member